Total: 0,00 €

the silja symphony 12inch [vinyl] + limited live ep

18,00 €
at the close of every day
Sunday, October 10, 2004

there are only 500 copies of this release, and all of the lp jackets have been letter-pressed by the fabulous starshaped press in chicago, usa. in addition to that, the lp contains a limited live ep called \'live in amsterdam\'. will be released by lo-fidelity records in the usa halfway december.


1 the departure 4:14
2 september grass 5:37
3 the maria tales 3:37
4 when their spirits surround me 6:52
5 eileen 5:37
6 tommy 4:21
7 4 seasons 4:53
8 higher, brighter 4:24
9 blackout 4:14
10 the new day revival 3:19
11 40 years 4:23
12 the estonia situation 6:12
13 all things end in waters 4:11

All at the close of every day songs here downloadable

Here below you can select specific songs and submit the selected tracks to download them. Please notice that you will be redirected to our download shop for the download option.
var submit_text = \'submit selected tracks\';var submit_album_text = \'download the complete album\';